Yes, plugging in your Hive WiFi access point(s) automatically separates your private network from the Hive WiFi network. Customers connecting to Hive will not be able to access your personal internet network.
Modified on: Tue, 19 Jun, 2018 at 10:58 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.